Key Personnel

Scott Kelly
Project Manager
+6421 438 315
scottk@ese.co.nz

Stuart Cullen (Cully)
Engineering Manager
+6421 920 200
cully@ese.co.nz

Mark Flannagan
Senior Projects Engineer
+6427 224 0488
markf@ese.co.nz

Martine Kelly
Administration & Accounts
+6421 465 294
martinek@ese.co.nz

Robert Willis
Sales Engineer & ProMinent Sales
+6421 831 390
robertw@ese.co.nz

Greg Dunn
Technical Manager Bauer Kompressoren
+6421 851 535
gregd@ese.co.nz

Tuck Loong Chan
Accountant
chan.tl@whoosh.co.nz


 

ProMinent Bauer Techniflo HVTurbo Verderair Jessberger